Ready for More WODs?

Posted: June 14, 2011 in Workout Log
Tags: , ,

Here it is, Tuesday, 14 June, and Im thinking, “I need todo a WOD.”

So far Ive been three days a week – Monday, Wednesday and Friday – but this morning Im feeling like its not enough.

So far, as of yesterday, Ive been doing CF for 11 days.  I feel good .. a bit tired, a tad sore, but overall .. energetic and ‘solid’.

Thing is, I can look at the WOD at my gym and dont feel comfortable going this alone yet.  Part of it is the lingo .. learning the ‘code’.   The other part is doing something new to me and not having someone eye my technique.

So the next thing is to ask Keefa what she thinks (my coach) or just do my typical ‘off day’ workout of hiking/jogging, biking.

I think Im ready to expand my days ..

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

